Bar Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, April 25 2017

Location: Brainerd American Legion

Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

708 front street brainerd mn 56401

Contact: sanfitch@q. com

218-829-2249

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Tuesday, June 27