Books Burgers & Brews

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, April 17 2017

A book discussion in a venue that promotes friends to gather around good food, good drinks, and a lively discussion. Books, Burgers, and Brews will meet monthly on the 3rd Mondays at Prairie Bay from 6 - 8 pm. Prairie Bay will provide a literary menu with specials for each month. This is a book club with a kick. There is no charge for this event sponsored by the Friends of the Brainerd Public Library.

This month’s selection: The Circle by Dave Eggers

Book should be read prior to the event- pick up your copy of this book today at the Brainerd Public Library front desk. Books are first come first serve and we have 10 copies set aside for this event.  Once the library copies are all checked out, you can purchase the book from Book World in Baxter, or try it on audio!
‚Äč
Please RSVP for this event as space is limited: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/january-2017-books-burgers-and-brews-tickets-30040555109

Location: Prairie Bay

Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

15115 Edgewood Dr N, Brainerd, MN 56401

Contact: reference@krls.org

218-829-5574

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, April 17
  • Monday, May 15
  • Monday, June 19
  • Monday, July 17
  • Monday, August 21
  • Monday, September 18
  • Monday, October 16
  • Monday, November 20
  • Monday, December 18
  • Monday, January 1 2018