Family Movie Time At The Library

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, May 3 2017

Come watch a family-friendly movie at the Brainerd Public Library! Tuesdays at 3:30pm, free of charge.
For information on the movie title showing this week, call the library at 218-829-5574 or check the listings in our monthly newsletter (http://krls.org/events/events_special.html)

Location: Brainerd Public Library, large meeting room

Time: 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

416 S 5th St, Brainerd, MN 56401

Come watch a family-friendly movie at the Brainerd Public Library! Tuesdays at 3:30pm, free of charge. For information on the movie title showing this week, call the library at 218-829-5574 or check the listings in our monthly newsletter (http://krls.org/events/events_special.html)

Contact: brainerd@krls.org

2188295574

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 5