Jj’s Bar Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, April 29 2017

Saturday Bar Bingo starts at 2:00 pm @ JJ’s Pub. Featuring a progressive jackpot.

$1 burgers and $1 fries.

 

Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

30279 Airport Road, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472

(218) 562-4198

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Saturday, July 1