2nd Thursday Happy Hour For A Cause At Prairie Bay

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, March 14 2019

Event Description:

2nd Thursday, Happy Hour for a Cause. One of our favorite ways to give back.  Supporting our community, by helping non profits thrive, is in our mission statement. Using our business and motivating our customer base to support local non profits is an important responsibility. Our way to help is by providing a place for non-profits raise funds. The 2nd Thursday program has become one of our most consistent ways to do that in the restaurant.   

Every month we pick a different nonprofit group to invite their supporters in for a wine and appetizer social. We provide a variety of light Hors d’oeuvres and Cash Wise of Baxter provides a wide variety of samples. For a minimum donation, a patron can enjoy a night of good food, great drinks, and learn about a local non profit. 100% of the proceeds are collected and kept by the charity.

Location: Prairie Bay Grill & Catering

Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

15115 Edgewood Drive Baxter, MN 56425

Contact: events@prairiebay.com

218-824-6444

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, December 12