Bar Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, December 23 2018

Sundays 1-4 and Tuesdays 6-9

Location: Brainerd American Legion

Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

708 front street brainerd mn 56401

Contact: sanfitch@q. com

218-829-2249

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Sunday, January 6 2019
  • Sunday, January 13 2019
  • Sunday, January 20 2019
  • Sunday, January 27 2019
  • Sunday, February 3 2019
  • Sunday, February 10 2019
  • Sunday, February 17 2019
  • Sunday, February 24 2019