Bar Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, February 24 2019

Sundays 1-4 and Tuesdays 6-9

Location: Brainerd American Legion

Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

708 front street brainerd mn 56401

Contact: sanfitch@q. com

218-829-2249

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Sunday, March 3
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 28