Bar Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 28 2019

Location: Brainerd American Legion

Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

708 front street brainerd mn 56401

Contact: sanfitch@q. com

218-829-2249

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30