Bingo And Meat Raffle

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 22 2018

BINGO and Meat Raffle every Saturday at 2 PM | Brainerd Eagles

Location: Brainerd Eagles Club

Time: 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

124 Front ST, Brainerd, MN 56401

Click Here To Get the Brainerd Lakes Mobile App

Contact: eaglesclub287@hotmail.com

218-829-4216

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Saturday, January 5 2019
  • Saturday, January 12 2019
  • Saturday, January 19 2019
  • Saturday, January 26 2019
  • Saturday, February 2 2019
  • Saturday, February 9 2019
  • Saturday, February 16 2019
  • Saturday, February 23 2019