Bingo And Meat Raffle

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, July 21 2018

BINGO and Meat Raffle every Saturday at 2 PM | Brainerd Eagles

Location: Brainerd Eagles Club

Time: 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

124 Front ST, Brainerd, MN 56401

Click Here To Get the Brainerd Lakes Mobile App

Contact: eaglesclub287@hotmail.com

218-829-4216

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, July 21
  • Saturday, July 28
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Saturday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 22