Bingo And Meat Raffle

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 16 2017

BINGO and Meat Raffle every Saturday at 2 PM

Location: Brainerd Eagles Club

Time: 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

124 Front ST, Brainerd, MN 56401

Click Here To Get the Brainerd Lakes Mobile App

Contact: eaglesclub287@hotmail.com

218-829-4216

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Saturday, January 6 2018
  • Saturday, January 13 2018
  • Saturday, January 20 2018
  • Saturday, January 27 2018
  • Saturday, February 3 2018
  • Saturday, February 10 2018
  • Saturday, February 17 2018