Bingo At The Woods!

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, March 26 2019

Join us for Bingo starting at 6:30 every Tuesday.

Location: The Woods

Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

19624 County Road 3, Brainerd, Minnesota 56401

Join us for Bingo starting at 6:30 every Tuesday!!! Bingo specials include a 12 oz. domestic beer for $2.00, a Bingo Burger for $3.00, with fries is $5.00 and additional toppings are extra!

We will be doing 10 games, the first 9 games are $1.00 and the 10th game is a progressive coverall and that game will be $2.00.

Contact: info@thewoodsmn.com

(218) 829-7507

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28