Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 30 2019

Packet BINGO Starting at 6 PM

Location: Brainerd Eagles Club

Time: 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

124 Front ST

Packet BINGO Starting at 6 PM at the Brainerd Eagles Club $500 COVERALL

Contact: eaglesclub287@hotmail.com

218-829-4216

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1