Family Storytime At The Library

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, December 12 2017

Come to family storytime to hear great books and sing fun songs.  Stay for a fun craft each week too!  Open to children of all ages, every Tuesday from 10:15-11:00 am.

Location: Brainerd Public Library

Time: 10:15 AM to 11:00 AM

416 S 5th St Brainerd, MN 56401

Contact: brainerd@krls.org

Tel: 218-829-5574

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Tuesday, January 2 2018
  • Tuesday, January 9 2018
  • Tuesday, January 16 2018
  • Tuesday, January 23 2018
  • Tuesday, January 30 2018
  • Tuesday, February 6 2018
  • Tuesday, February 13 2018