Family Storytime At The Library

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, May 27 2019

Come to family story time to hear great books and sing fun songs.  Stay for a fun craft each week too!  Open to children of all ages, every Monday from 6:00-6:45PM.

Location: Brainerd Public Library

Time: 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

416 S 5th St Brainerd, MN 56401

Contact: brainerd@krls.org

Tel: 218-829-5574

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, June 3
  • Monday, June 10
  • Monday, June 17
  • Monday, June 24
  • Monday, July 1
  • Monday, July 8
  • Monday, July 15
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, July 29