Family Storytime At The Library

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, October 23 2017

Come to family story time to hear great books and sing fun songs.  Stay for a fun craft each week too!  Open to children of all ages, every Monday from 6:00-6:45PM.

Location: Brainerd Public Library

Time: 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

416 S 5th St Brainerd, MN 56401

Contact: brainerd@krls.org

Tel: 218-829-5574

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, October 23
  • Monday, October 30
  • Monday, November 6
  • Monday, November 13
  • Monday, November 20
  • Monday, November 27
  • Monday, December 4
  • Monday, December 11
  • Monday, December 18
  • Monday, December 25