Jj’s Bar Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, February 24 2018

Saturday Bar Bingo starts at 2:00 pm @ JJ’s Pub. Featuring a progressive jackpot.

$1 burgers and $1 fries.

 

Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

30279 Airport Road, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472

(218) 562-4198

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Saturday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 28