Jj’s Bar Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 16 2017

Saturday Bar Bingo starts at 2:00 pm @ JJ’s Pub. Featuring a progressive jackpot.

$1 burgers and $1 fries.

 

Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

30279 Airport Road, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472

(218) 562-4198

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Saturday, January 6 2018
  • Saturday, January 13 2018
  • Saturday, January 20 2018
  • Saturday, January 27 2018
  • Saturday, February 3 2018
  • Saturday, February 10 2018
  • Saturday, February 17 2018