Jj’s Bar Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, August 26 2017

Saturday Bar Bingo starts at 2:00 pm @ JJ’s Pub. Featuring a progressive jackpot.

$1 burgers and $1 fries.

 

Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

30279 Airport Road, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472

(218) 562-4198

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 28