Jj’s Bar Bingo

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, October 28 2017

Saturday Bar Bingo starts at 2:00 pm @ JJ’s Pub. Featuring a progressive jackpot.

$1 burgers and $1 fries.

 

Time: 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

30279 Airport Road, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472

(218) 562-4198

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 25
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 30