Meat Raffle

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, February 22 2019

Starts at 5:30 $1 and $5 meat raffle | Downtown Brainerd

Location: Brainerd American Legion

Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

708 front street brainerd mn 56401

Click Here To Get the Brainerd Lakes Mobile App

Contact: sanfitch@q. com

218-829-2249

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 22
  • Friday, March 1
  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
  • Friday, April 5
  • Friday, April 12
  • Friday, April 19
  • Friday, April 26