Meat Raffle

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, April 19 2019

Starts at 5:30 $1 and $5 meat raffle | Downtown Brainerd

Location: Brainerd American Legion

Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

708 front street brainerd mn 56401

Click Here To Get the Brainerd Lakes Mobile App

Contact: sanfitch@q. com

218-829-2249

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, April 19
  • Friday, April 26
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, June 7
  • Friday, June 14
  • Friday, June 21