Meat Raffle

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 30 2019

Meat Raffle benefiting St. Mathias Park

Location: St. Mathias Bar & Grill

Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

4640 County Rd 121

Meat Raffles every Thursday night starting at 6pm

Click Here To Get the Brainerd Lakes Mobile App

Contact: stmathiasbar@gmail.com

218-828-6249

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1