Meat Raffle

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, August 25 2017

Meat raffle at JJ’s Pub in Pequot Lakes!

Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

30279 Airport Road, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472

(218) 562-4198

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, August 25
  • Friday, September 1
  • Friday, September 8
  • Friday, September 15
  • Friday, September 22
  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 6
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, October 20
  • Friday, October 27