Pancake Breakfast At Pelican Lakes Conservation Club

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, November 11 2017

Event Description:
Pelican Lakes Conservation Club welcomes everyone to a….Pancake Breakfast!

The Pelican Lakes Conservation Club volunteers will be serving a full breakfast including:
    -Pancakes
    -Scrambled Eggs with Ham & Cheese
    -Sausage
    -Biscuits & Sausage Gravy
    -Orange Juice
    -Coffee

Location: Pelican Lakes Conservation Club

Time: 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM

8922 Thrane Drive Breezy Point, MN 56472

Fees/Admission:

$7 ages 6 and older
free for children 5 and younger

Contact: mailto:Info@plcmn.org?subject=Pancake Breakfast at Pelican Lakes Conservation Club

(218) 562-5670

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 11
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Saturday, January 13 2018
  • Saturday, February 10 2018
  • Saturday, March 10 2018
  • Saturday, April 14 2018
  • Saturday, May 12 2018
  • Saturday, June 9 2018
  • Saturday, July 14 2018
  • Saturday, August 11 2018