Sage Charity Trivia

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, February 28 2019

Join us the second and last Thursday of every month for a Charity Trivia Event

Location: Sage on Laurel

Time: 12:19 AM to 12:21 AM

606 Laurel St, Brainerd, MN 56401

Contact: angie@sageonlaurel.com

218-454-7243

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 11