Trivia Mafia

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 28 2019

Tuesday Night Trivia at Jack Pine Brewery

Location: Jack Pine Brewery

Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

15593 Edgewood Dr Baxter, Minnesota 56425

Trivia Mafia is old-school, team-based, pen-and-paper trivia. (None of this touchscreen nonsense.) We  ask questions about everything under the sun (and, in certain astronomy-themed rounds, stuff beyond that). Pop culture, history, geography, science, even wordplay and puzzles. There are no rules. Well, actually, there is one rule. As we like to say: "Use your noodle. Not your Google."

(218) 270-8072

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30