Trivia Mafia

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, December 22 2018

Saturday Night Trivia at Sage on Laurel

Location: Sage on Laurel

Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

606 Laurel Street, Brainerd, MN 56401

Trivia Mafia is old-school, team-based, pen-and-paper trivia. (None of this touchscreen nonsense.) We  ask questions about everything under the sun (and, in certain astronomy-themed rounds, stuff beyond that). Pop culture, history, geography, science, even wordplay and puzzles. There are no rules. Well, actually, there is one rule. As we like to say: "Use your noodle. Not your Google."

(218) 454-7243

Visit our website
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Saturday, January 5 2019
  • Saturday, January 12 2019
  • Saturday, January 19 2019
  • Saturday, January 26 2019
  • Saturday, February 2 2019
  • Saturday, February 9 2019
  • Saturday, February 16 2019
  • Saturday, February 23 2019